Print This Page



Press Releases

Halifax International Security Forum Launches Agenda Working Group Speaker Series with SOUTHCOM’s General John Kelly

WASHINGTON, DC—Halifax International Security Forum was pleased to host General John F. Kelly, Commander of the United States Southern Command, on Thursday, July 23 for a private, off-the-record…

Read More »
  1. Nigeria appoints new general to lead multinational army in Boko Haram fight

  2. Indian Ocean: Debris almost certainly remnants of Boeing 777 |

  3. Afghan talks: Tough demands make peace deal unlikely |

Download the App