2020 Plenary 7: 75 Years On: Re-Making The Democratic World Order


Kay Bailey Hutchinson, United States Permanent Representative, United States Mission to NATO;

Michael Auslin, Payson J. Treat Distinguished Research Fellow in Contemporary Asia, Hoover Institute, Stanford University; and

Radmila Shekerinska, Minister of Defence, North Macedonia;


Jeanne Meserve, Security Analyst, Canada’s CTV News, Member, Homeland Security Experts Group, and Member, Transatlantic Commission on Election Integrity