2018 Plenary 4: Inclusive Security: Playing the Winning Team


Baroness Pauline Neville-Jones, Chair of the Advisory Board, Cyber Security Challenge

Jacqueline O’Neill, Global Fellow, Canada Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

General Jonathan Vance, Chief of the Defence Staff, Canadian Armed Forces

General Janet Wolfenbarger, General (ret’d), United States Air Force, Independent Director, AECOM and KPMG; Chair, Defense Advisory Committee on Women in the Services


Jeanne Meserve, Member, Aspen Institute Homeland Security Group